Finally grinding!

The 3 weeks shooting is now OVER! One of the sickest experience I ever had, thats for sure. Met some really nice people, everybody was supporting each other. The shooting days were extremly long, we got picked up from the hotel at 6.15-6.45 and the earliest we got out from the shooting was at 18.30 and latest was around 20.15.. I would post some photos of shooting and the costumes, but we are not allowed yet to publish any material from the set 😦 But yeah had also one night were we went out with the movie crew at the end, and was one of the sickest nights ever with a sick after party place.. 🙂 Guess my career as acting has came to an end 😦 Funniest moments in my life!

200w.gif

 

Started also studying, for the first time after 6 years.. Cant say im really thrilled about it, first days were boring.. But anyway I started to grind poker finally! Made my first 1k games at the 100s and so far everything looks good.. For sure CD is on my side at this moment and running above EV, what else could you except from me? 😀 I will try to make as many games I can, hopefully university wont take that much time from me.. Oh yeah, had my first 25x  yesterday at 100s, didnt get any 25x+ since I got moved up to 60s, so was happy and won it as well 🙂

 

Chips Won over Hands Played.png

 

Sorry for not updating that often, but didnt really have anything poker related.. Hopefully in the future I will update it more often! 🙂

 

getstaked

Leave a comment